Habitat for Humanity of Washington County, Arkansas


Jason Kindall

Executive Director


Jason has been leading the Habitat for Humanity of Washington County team since the fall of 2013. Prior to coming to Habitat for Humanity, Jason worked in nonprofit administration in Northwest Arkansas since 2006. He believes in the hands-on approach that Habitat takes in eliminating substandard housing in our community and the way community comes together to build safe, affordable homes for families in need. Jason lives in Fayetteville and enjoys spending time with his daughter, reading, fly fishing, and motorcycles.

Cami English

Development Director


Judy Davis

Family Manager


Rick Frye

ReStore Manager


Dave Baer

Construction Manager


Brian Duncan

Assistant Construction Manager


Judy Greenwood

ReStore Front End Supervisor

Roy Gillion

Donation Ambassador

Lecie Dalton

Warehouse Supervisor

Mike Martine

Warehouse Assistant

Suzan Utley


Habitat for Humanity of Washington County, Arkansas

Board of Directors

Clay Reed, President
Matthew Fryar, Treasurer
Gaye Wilcox
Donna Schoby
Jason Gemeiner

Chad Ball, Vice President
Chris Kotter, Secretary
Keith Dixon
Jan W. Sturner
Juan Pepe Estrada


Thanks to all our Awesome Sponsors!

AR Brewers Guild