Habitat for Humanity of Washington County, Arkansas

Staff


Jason Kindall

Executive Director

jason@habitatwashingtoncoar.org

Jason has been leading the Habitat for Humanity of Washington County team since the fall of 2013. Prior to coming to Habitat for Humanity, Jason worked in nonprofit administration in Northwest Arkansas since 2006. He believes in the hands-on approach that Habitat takes in eliminating substandard housing in our community and the way community comes together to build safe, affordable homes for families in need. Jason lives in Fayetteville and enjoys spending time with his daughter, reading, fly fishing, and motorcycles.


Cami English

Development Director

cami@habitatwashingtoncoar.org

Judy Davis

Family Manager

judyd@habitatwahingtoncoar.org

Rick Frye

ReStore Manager

rickf@habitatwashingtoncoar.org

Dave Baer

Construction Manager

daveb@habitatwashingtoncoar.org


Brian Duncan

Assistant Construction Manager

briand@habitatwashingtoncoar.org

Judy Greenwood

ReStore Front End Supervisor

Roy Gillion

Donation Ambassador

Lecie Dalton

Warehouse Supervisor

Mike Martine

Warehouse Assistant

Suzan Utley

Accountant


Habitat for Humanity of Washington County, Arkansas

Board of Directors

Clay Reed, President
Matthew Fryar, Treasurer
Gaye Wilcox
Donna Schoby
Jason Gemeiner


Chad Ball, Vice President
Chris Kotter, Secretary
Keith Dixon
Jan W. Sturner
Juan Pepe Estrada

  

Thanks to all our Awesome Sponsors!

AR Brewers Guild